

BHAGIRATH PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Affiliated to C.B.S.E. upto 12th - Vide Code No. 2131050)

Bhagirath Campus, B-Block, Sector-23, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad Phone : 0120-2785692, 2784860, 8800505692 E-mail : bpsghaziabad@gmail.com Website : www.bhagirathpublicschool.com



Ref. No. BPS/CBSE/100/1657/2023.24

Dated 30.05.2013

List of School Managing Committee – 2023.24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Kusumakar Sukul	Chairman
2.	Shri Anadi Sukul	Treasurer & Manager
3.	Ms. Deepti Rawat	Member Secretary (Principal)
4.	Dr. Sanjay Gupta	Teacher Member
5.	Ms. Khizrana Zaidi	Teacher Member
6.	Mr. Kamal	Member Parent
7.	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Member Parent
8.	Mr. Saurabh Verma	Member Teacher (other School)
9.	Ms. Renu Tyagi	Member Teacher (other School)
10.	Shri S.C. Aggarwal	Member (society)
11.	Shri Dinesh Chand Sharma	Member (Society)

Panel of Five Members to be nominated by the board as its nominee

in the "School Managing Committee".

1. Mr. J. C. Gupta	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Amirpur Kalchhena G.Z.B
2. Mr. B.K. Sharma	Principal, Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar II, New Delhi.
3. Shri Ashok Kumar Shukla	Principal, Police Modren Public School, Harsoan Ghaziabad.
4. Shri J.K Gaur	Principal, J.K.G. International School Indirapuram Ghaziabad.
5. Mrs Poonam Gautam	Principal, Gutam Public Sr. Sec. School, Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad.



Juliol MANAGER BHAGIRATH PUBLIC SCHOOL B-Block, Sector-23, Sanjay Nagar Ghaziabad